Course Schedule

Monthly Webinar Series

Each compliance related webinar will begin with a brief update on any recent activity with Health Care Reform.

Webinars occur on specified Wednesdays each month

Eastern: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Central: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Mountain: 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Pacific: 9:00 am to 10:00 am